Well, we started and finished tracking drums this past Saturday for our upcoming album, “While We Wait.”  We’re extremely excited to have the opportunity to do this again, and we’re excited about the songs that the Lord has been stirring in our hearts as songwriters.  Here’s a little preview of what’s coming.  Some of them you’ve heard on Sunday morning, others will be brand new.  (:  Pray that the Lord would have His way as we continue the process over the next several months.

Eternal Worship

1. He Who Lifts Us Up – Niles Ferguson
2. It’s Your Love – Amy Coccia
3. Almighty – Chann Carroll
4. Greatly to be Praised – Courtney MacMillan
5. You Walked Upon the Water – Jesse Schlicher
6. Dry Bones – Amy Coccia
7. Ephesians 2 (Because of His Love) – Jesse Schlicher
8. My Comforter – Niles Ferguson
9. While We Wait – Chann Carroll
10. I Need You – Jesse Schlicher
11. Turn Your Eyes – Chann Carroll

Here’s a preview of track 7 if you haven’t heard/seen it yet…